La Cañada
January 2018

(Subject to change without notice)
All Flavors are Fat Free unless otherwise stated
December 28 thru December 31 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter Fudge
Chocolate
Egg Nog
Sugar-Free Kahla
Sugar-Free Caramel Fudge Eclair


January 1 thru January 3 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Coffee Espresso
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Creamy Peanut Butter
Non-Dairy Strawberry
Sugar-Free German Chocolate


January 4 thru January 7 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Salted Caramel
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Cherries Jubilee
Pistachio
Sugar-Free Fudge Brownie


January 8 thru January 10 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
White Cake Batter
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Cookies 'N Cream
Brownies 'N Fudge
Sugar-Free Caramel


January 11 Thru January 14 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Coconut
Non-Dairy Blackberry
Sugar-Free Chocolate


January 15 thru January 17 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Strawberry
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Chocolate Macadamia
Non-Dairy Pear
Sugar-Free Key Lime


January 18 Thru January 21 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Cookies 'N Cream
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Creamy Peanut Butter
Cold Brew Coffee
Sugar-Free Strawberry


January 22 thru January 24 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Orchard Cherry
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Cheesecake
Non-Dairy Chocolate Fudge
Sugar-Free Chocolate Mint Chip


January 25 thru January 28 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter Fudge
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Chocolate Pudding
Banana
Sugar-Free Vanilla


January 29 thru January 31 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Cheesecake
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Devil's Food Cake
Non-Dairy Apricot Mango
Sugar-Free Crme Brle


February 1 thru February 4 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Salted Caramel
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Chocolate Pudding
Coconut
Sugar-Free Caramel Fudge Eclair
Subject to change without notice


Copyright 2017  Penguinsyogurt.com - All Rights Reserved