La Cañada
November/December 2017

(Subject to change without notice)
All Flavors are Fat Free unless otherwise stated
November 20 thru November 26 (Monday - Sunday)
Closed November 23rd Happy Thanksgiving!
Vanilla
Cookies 'N Cream
Chocolate
Irish Mint
Sugar-Free Pumpkin Pie
Sugar-Free Vanilla


November 27 thru November 29 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Pistachio
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Creamy Peanut Butter
Non-Dairy Pear
Sugar-Free German Chocolate


November 30 thru December 3 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter Fudge
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Caramel
White Cake Batter
Sugar-Free Mocha


December 4 thru December 6 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Red Velvet
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Chocolate Macadamia
Non-Dairy Hawaiian Pineapple
Sugar-Free Cookies 'N Cream


December 7 Thru December 10 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Salted Caramel
Chocolate
Coconut
Sugar-Free Chocolate Pudding
Sugar-Free Praline


December 11 thru December 13 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Apple Pie
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Coconut
Strawberry
Sugar-Free Red Velvet


December 14 Thru December 17 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Butterscotch
Non-Dairy Chocolate Fudge
Sugar-Free Chocolate Cherry


December 18 thru December 20 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Plantation Praline
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Egg Nog
Non-Dairy Cranberry
Sugar-Free Peppermint Mocha


December 21 thru December 27 (Thursday - Wednesday)
Closed December 25th - Merry Christmas!
Vanilla
Cookies 'N Cream
Chocolate
Peppermint Stick
Sugar-Free Chocolate Cake Batter
Sugar-Free Vanilla


December 28 thru December 31 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter Fudge
Chocolate
Egg Nog
Sugar-Free Kahlúa
Sugar-Free Caramel Fudge Eclair


January 1 thru January 3 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Coffee Espresso
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Creamy Peanut Butter
Non-Dairy Strawberry
Sugar-Free German Chocolate
Subject to change without notice


Copyright © 2017  Penguinsyogurt.com - All Rights Reserved