La Cañada
July/August 2017

(Subject to change without notice)
All Flavors are Fat Free unless otherwise stated
July 20 thru July 23 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Salted Caramel
Chocolate
Coconut
Sugar-Free Cookies 'N Cream
Sugar-Free Creamy Peanut Butter


July 24 thru July 26 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
S'Mores
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Cappuccino
Non-Dairy Strawberry
Sugar-Free Red Velvet


July 27 thru July 30 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Chocolate Pudding
Non-Dairy Watermelon
Sugar-Free Pistachio


July 31 thru August 2 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Strawberry
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Blueberry
Non-Dairy Honeydew
Sugar-Free Fudge Brownie


August 3 thru August 6 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Cookies 'N Cream
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Tiramisu
Non-Dairy Grapefruit
Sugar-Free Chocolate Hazelnut


August 7 thru August 9 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
White Cake Batter
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Chocolate Strawberry
Non-Dairy Apricot Mango
Sugar-Free Lemon Custard


August 10 Thru August 13 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter Fudge
Chocolate
Banana
Sugar-Free Black Cherry
Sugar-Free Caramel Fudge Eclair


August 14 thru August 16 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Peach
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Chai Latte
Non-Dairy Dragon's Blood
Sugar-Free German Chocolate


August 17 thru August 20 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Salted Caramel
Chocolate
Brownies 'N Fudge
Sugar-Free Pistachio
Sugar-Free Chocolate Cake Batter


August 21 Thru August 23 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Dreamsicle
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Mocha
Non-Dairy Strawberry
Sugar-Free Vanilla


August 24 thru August 27 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Caramel
Non-Dairy Watermelon
Sugar-Free Cookies 'N Cream


August 28 thru August 30 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Green Coconut
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Praline
Non-Dairy Peach
Sugar-Free Red Velvet


August 31 thru September 3 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Cookies 'N Cream
Chocolate
Irish Mint
Sugar-Free Fudge Brownie
Sugar-Free Creamy Peanut Butter
Subject to change without notice


Copyright 2017  Penguinsyogurt.com - All Rights Reserved