La Cañada
September/October 2017

(Subject to change without notice)
All Flavors are Fat Free unless otherwise stated
September 14 thru September 17 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Salted Caramel
Chocolate
Sugar-Free German Chocolate
Non-Dairy Key Lime
Sugar-Free Cookie Dough


September 18 thru September 20 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Peach
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Caramel Fudge Eclair
Non-Dairy Chocolate Fudge
Sugar-Free Vanilla


September 21 Thru September 24 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter
Chocolate
Strawberry
Sugar-Free Butterscotch
Sugar-Free Chocolate Cake Batter


September 25 thru September 27 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Pistachio
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Creamy Peanut Butter
Non-Dairy Blueberry
Sugar-Free Cheesecake


September 28 thru October 1 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Cookies 'N Cream
Chocolate
Strawberry Cake Batter
Sugar-Free Black Walnut
Sugar-Free Fudge Brownie


October 2 thru October 4 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Crme Brle
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Key Lime
Non-Dairy Apricot Mango
Sugar-Free Chocolate


October 5 thru October 8 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter Fudge
Chocolate
Banana
Sugar-Free Butter Pecan
Sugar-Free Chocolate Rum Cake


October 9 thru October 11 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
S'Mores
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Cookies 'N Cream
Non-Dairy Strawberry
Sugar-Free Chocolate Macadamia


October 12 thru October 15 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Salted Caramel
Chocolate
Apple Pie
Sugar-Free Cherries Jubilee
Sugar-Free Chocolate Cake Batter


October 16 thru October 18 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Kahla
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Chocolate Peanut Butter
Non-Dairy Hawaiian Pineapple
Sugar-Free Cinnabun


October 19 thru October 22 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter
Chocolate
Sugar-Free German Chocolate
Blackberry
Sugar-Free Vanilla


October 23 thru October 25 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Root Beer
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Chocolate Strawberry
Non-Dairy Watermelon
Sugar-Free Creamy Peanut Butter


October 26 Thru October 29 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Cookies 'N Cream
Chocolate
Pumpkin Pie
Sugar-Free Apple Pie
Sugar-Free Caramel


October 30 thru November 1 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Dreamsicle
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Fudge Brownie
Non-Dairy Dragon's Blood
Sugar-Free Pumpkin Pie
Subject to change without notice


Copyright 2017  Penguinsyogurt.com - All Rights Reserved