La Cañada
May/June 2017

(Subject to change without notice)
All Flavors are Fat Free unless otherwise stated
May 18 Thru May 21 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter Fudge
Chocolate
Raspberry
Sugar-Free Butterscotch
Sugar-Free Red Velvet


May 22 thru May 24 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
White Cake Batter
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Chocolate Mint Chip
S'mores
Sugar-Free Tiramisu


May 25 thru May 28 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Salted Caramel
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Cookies 'N Cream
Non-Dairy Watermelon
Sugar-Free Mango


May 29 Thru May 31 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Black Walnut
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Yellow Cake Batter
Irish Mint
Sugar-Free Fudge Brownie


June 1 thru June 4 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter
Chocolate
Pistachio
Sugar-Free Caramel Fudge Eclair
Sugar-Free Vanilla


June 5 thru June 7 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Key Lime
Chocolate
Coconut
Sugar-Free Sponge Cake
Sugar-Free Mocha


June 8 thru June 11 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Cookies 'N Cream
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Salted Caramel
Non-Dairy Mandarin Orange
Sugar-Free Chocolate Cherry


June 12 thru June 14 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Cappuccino
Chocolate
Graham Cracker Crunch
Sugar-Free Chocolate Banana
Sugar-Free Pistachio


June 15 thru June 18 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter Fudge
Chocolate
Strawberry
Sugar-Free Black Walnut
Sugar-Free Key Lime


June 19 thru June 21 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Chai Latte
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Irish Mint
Non-Dairy Honeydew
Sugar-Free Cookies 'N Cream


June 22 thru June 25 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Salted Caramel
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Cherries Jubilee
Non-Dairy Watermelon
Sugar-Free Creamy Peanut Butter


June 26 thru June 28 (Monday - Wednesday)
Vanilla
Yellow Cake Batter
Chocolate
Sugar-Free Chocolate Hazelnut
Non-Dairy Strawberry
Sugar-Free Cheesecake


June 29 Thru July 2 (Thursday - Sunday)
Vanilla
Peanut Butter
Chocolate
Island Banana
Sugar-Free Smores
Sugar-Free Fudge Brownie
Subject to change without notice


Copyright 2017  Penguinsyogurt.com - All Rights Reserved